Latest Products http://www.alaflahexports.co.in Latest Products Sun, 17 Oct 2021 09:16:25 +0530 en-us http://www.alaflahexports.co.in Fresh Vegetables http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 10 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Mon, 10 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Edible Cooking Oil http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/edible-cooking-oil.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/edible-cooking-oil.htm Mon, 10 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Eggs http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-eggs.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-eggs.htm Mon, 10 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/indian-rice.htm Mon, 10 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Royal Osmania French Fries http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/royal-osmania-french-fries.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/royal-osmania-french-fries.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PRE-FRIED AND FROZEN Ingredients: Potatoes, Palm Oil   Processing Aid : Stabilizer E4S0I. PROCESS DESCRIPTION : After a thorough quality check upon reception and a possible storage under controlled conditions, our potatoes are graded, washed, peeled, and cut into pieces of pre-defined dimensions. The obtained pieces are then blanched, dried, pre-fried in palm oil, quick frozen and packed. Royal Osmania Sunflower Oil http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/royal-osmania-sunflower-oil.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/royal-osmania-sunflower-oil.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Best in Class Olive Oil, Chosen and packed for exports.Olive oil is a major component of the Mediterranean diet.Olive oil is a major component of the Mediterranean diet. It is rich in antioxidants. Fresh White Eggs http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-white-eggs.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-white-eggs.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White & Brown Chicken Eggs from the bets Poultry farm of India. Fresh Brown Eggs http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-brown-eggs.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-brown-eggs.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White & Brown Chicken Eggs from the bets Poultry farm of India. Wheat Flour http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/wheat-flour.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/wheat-flour.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat flour for all Purposes,  Edible Wheat Flour, Wheat flour  for loading & bags stuffing in Container. Fresh Cluster Beans http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-cluster-beans.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-cluster-beans.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Drumstick http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-onion.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 There are many Health Benefits of Eating Onions.  The compounds found in onions provide anti-carcinogenic, antiviral, antibacterial, and antioxidant properties.  Besides all that – they add so much flavor to a dish. Fresh Potato http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The potato's fiber, potassium, vitamin C, and vitamin B6 content, coupled with its lack of cholesterol, all support heart health. Potatoes contain significant amounts of fiber. Fiber helps lower the total amount of cholesterol in the blood, thereby decreasing the risk of heart disease. Fresh Tomato http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The fiber, potassium, vitamin C, and choline content in tomatoes all support heart health. An increase in potassium intake, along with a decrease in sodium intake, is the most important dietary change the average person can make to reduce their risk of cardiovascular disease. Fresh Turmeric http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-turmeric.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-turmeric.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cabbage http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-cabbage.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-cabbage.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Carrot http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-carrot.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-carrot.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lady Finger http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Capsicum http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-capsicum.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-capsicum.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-banana.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-banana.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bananas are known to reduce swelling, protect against developing Type 2 diabetes, aid in weight loss, strengthen the nervous system. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pomegranate juice contains higher levels of antioxidants than most other fruit juices. It also has three times more antioxidants than red wine and green tea. Fresh Mango http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-mango.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mangoes are sweet, creamy fruits that have a range of possible health benefits. They are highly popular around the world. Fresh Coconut http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Muskmelon http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-muskmelon.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-muskmelon.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-orange.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-orange.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pineapple http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-pineapple.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-pineapple.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Papaya http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Olive Oil http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/olive-oil.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/olive-oil.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Best in Class Olive Oil, Chosen and packed for exports.Olive oil is a major component of the Mediterranean diet.Olive oil is a major component of the Mediterranean diet. It is rich in antioxidants. Palm Oil http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/palm-oil.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/palm-oil.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Palm oil is used for preventing Vitamin A deficiency, cancer, brain disease, and aging. It is also uses to treat malaria, high blood pressure, high cholesterol, dementia. Fresh Grapes http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Custard Apple http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-custard-apple.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/fresh-custard-apple.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR11 White Sella/Golden/Steam Rice, PR14 White Sella/Golden /Steam Rice, Sona Masoori Rice, Parmal White Sella/Golden/ team Rice, IR64 Long Grain Parboiled 5% Broken, Swarna Rice, Idli Rice. Royal Osmania Basmati Rice http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/royal-osmania-basmati-rice.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/royal-osmania-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Rice http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Wheat Flour http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/refined-wheat-flour.htm http://www.alaflahexports.co.in/refined-wheat-flour.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530